Home > Web Site Updates > DtWinVer v1.88

DtWinVer v1.88

May 26, 2013

Just to let everyone know that v1.88 of DtWinVer has been released. Updates for this version include:

  • Updated copyright details.
  • Now includes support for Windows 8.1 formerly known as Windows "Blue". I have also added code to support the server version of "Blue" which for the moment I am calling Windows Server codename "Blue".
Categories: Web Site Updates
  1. July 27, 2013 at 12:15 pm

    I’ve been browsing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  2. 1
    February 28, 2014 at 1:49 am

    I don’t know whether it’s just me or if everybody else encountering problems with your site.
    It seems like some of the text on your content are running off the screen.
    Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is
    happening to them too? This could be a problem with
    my browser because I’ve had this happen before.
    Thank you

    • March 1, 2014 at 12:58 am

      All I can see is that it must be something on your machine as I have had no problems with the site layout of my wordpress blob from multiple devices ranging from iOS iPhone and iPads, Android tablets and phones and multiple browser types on desktop computers.

  3. April 12, 2014 at 1:31 am

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to
    do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like
    to find out where u got this from. appreciate it

    • April 13, 2014 at 8:08 pm

      Yes, my website is developed by myself. The blog is hosted on wordpress.com and I use one of the many standard themes available there.

  4. May 6, 2014 at 11:12 am

    Every weekend i used to visit this site, for the reason that i
    wish for enjoyment, as this this web page conations truly good
    funny stuff too.

  5. May 30, 2014 at 7:35 am

    This information is priceless. Where can I find out more?

  6. June 10, 2014 at 11:03 pm

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my
    blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe
    you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if
    you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your
    new updates.

    • June 10, 2014 at 11:37 pm

      Sorry don’t know of hand. Google is your friend for information like this.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
